Fairfield Board Of Commissioners

Updated Monday December 4, 2017 by Troy Guidry.

Fairfield Board Of Commissioners

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Marjin van den Elsen Chairman chairman@fairfieldsports.net  
Mark Ostrowski  Co-Chairman cochairman@fairfieldsports.net  
Nicole Riley Treasurer treasurer@fairfieldsports.net  
Tyler Roberts Baseball Commissioner baseball@fairfieldsports.net  
TJ Dillon Softball Commissioner softball@fairfieldsports.net  
open Soccer Commissioner soccer@fairfieldsports.net  
Greg Wood Basketball Commissioner basketball@fairfieldsports.net  
Charlotte Stuart Volleyball Commissioner volleyball@fairfieldsports.net  
Ashley Dillon  Concessions Coordinator concessions@fairfieldsports.net