Fairfield Board Of Commissioners

Updated Sunday June 3, 2018 by Chairman.

Fairfield Board Of Commissioners

Name Responsibility Email Telephone
Marijn van den Elsen Chairman chairman@fairfieldsports.net (832) 779-1864
Mark Ostrowski  Co-Chairman cochairman@fairfieldsports.net  
Nicole Riley Treasurer treasurer@fairfieldsports.net  
Tyler Roberts Baseball Commissioner baseball@fairfieldsports.net (346) 291-0725
TJ Dillon Softball Commissioner softball@fairfieldsports.net  
open Soccer Commissioner soccer@fairfieldsports.net  
Greg Wood Basketball Commissioner basketball@fairfieldsports.net  
Charlotte Stuart Volleyball Commissioner volleyball@fairfieldsports.net  
Ashley Dillon  Concessions Coordinator concessions@fairfieldsports.net